One thought on “Is there?

  1. Since I’ve moved in a town that is obsessed with recycling ( thankfully), which means recycling even food, my normal garbage bin has been filling up very slow, I throw it maybe once every two weeks ( compared to once a week in the past). And I’m amazed at how much plastic and carton gets recycled…my recycling bin gets full pretty fast. And I feel bad when I think that there are people and shops that do not recycle and I know countries where they do not bother to do anything about it.

Leave a Reply

